Skip to content

Simple Thank You’s

18/09/2009

Lately I’ve had more than usual to be thankful for, and this morning with the boys in kindy and creche, my friend Julia and I had a chance to get together and make thank you cards. Being new to this game, my style is still simple……. but I’m learning all the time!

This one was for Kate, for hosting my first workshop last night, and just being so supportive of my new venture:

IMG_1542

And I made these two as well (though I haven’t given them yet, so I can’t say who they’re for!):

IMG_1544

IMG_1547

Well, that’s me for the weekend, after what has been a very busy week!  There’ll be no issues sleeping here tonight, after a few nights with a teething 2-year-old (unless, of course, he’s up again tonight! 😦 ) Have a great one!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 19/09/2009 13:18

    The workshop was a huge success and thank you so much for my card, you didn’t need to, you know I love being part of your new creative adventure!

  2. Carol Burton permalink
    19/09/2009 20:09

    hiya Bron, I’m loving your style, simple you might say, but I think they’re clear, sharp and fresh looking! Fantastic job……….. you could be ‘turning’ me! 🙂

  3. 20/09/2009 17:00

    WOW Bron, your blog and, of course, your projects look absolutely stunning!! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

