Skip to content

A Perfect Day

29/09/2009

Finally, I have done a scrapbook layout! Since becoming an independent demonstrator with Stampin’ Up! six weeks ago, I have become so enthralled with cards, tags and boxes, that I forgot what I first did – scrapbooking!!

Thankfully, our Stampin’ Up! Team Leader, Jacque, who sets a monthly challenge for all the demonstrators interested, threw out a scrapbooking one for September. So, with one day left, this is what I created this afternoon:

IMG_1597

When I signed up as a demonstrator, I opted in for the ‘stampin’ memories’ add-on as well, so this layout is done using only cardstock, paper and stickers from the ‘Hoppy Memories’ pack.

Now I’ve started, I might just keep going………..

One Comment leave one →
  1. 29/09/2009 16:47

    Gorgeous darling, and look! Your Journaling fits in the circle perfectly! I hope you do keep going and don’t give up on old loves =) You can do it all! Best wishes for tonight xx

Leave a Reply

