Skip to content

Tree Trimmings

25/11/2009

I must admit, when I first saw this stamp set, I didn’t think it was for me. But having seen it used more and more, I’ve decided I like it, and bought a set myself!

Here are a couple of cards which Kate made for the market:

The sentiments used come from the ‘Sincere Salutations’ set (the middle one) and the other two used one from ‘Best Yet’, a hostess-only set. All three used designer series paper (DSP) called ‘Ski Slope’, which, like the Tree Trimmings stamp set, is only available until the end of this month. If you’d like to order some, contact me and I’ll get it in for you.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 26/11/2009 10:05

    Nice cards! Hee Hee, those ones were popular at the Market too! Will be making more once I get a top up of Ski Slope.

  2. Steph permalink
    26/11/2009 16:18

    These are so effective and easy to make – I copied them when I went to the Christmas card afternoon.

Leave a Reply

