Skip to content

Cute and Quick…..

22/12/2009

I’ve been making a few of these little notepad holders, to have in supply for those ‘unexpected’ visitors and last-minute presents.

With scraps of ribbon and offcuts of DSP, you can whip something quite pretty up in just a few minutes. Here’s the inside:

Only three more sleeps until Christmas! šŸ™‚

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Steph permalink
    22/12/2009 09:19

    Such a lovely little gift Bron. My last minute gift consists of chocolates and I keep eating them. Yours are a much better idea.

  2. 22/12/2009 12:09

    Bron! These are too sweet, I love them!! Your colour combos and placement are wonderful xx

  3. Pat Sinclair permalink
    09/01/2010 21:50

    Hi Bron,

    I love these and the calendar from the blog before. Any chance of you emailing me the instructions please.

    You have been a very busy lady and your work is a delight to the eye.

    God bless my friend.
    Pat

  4. 10/01/2010 10:58

    Very pretty! I think I’ll have to make some of these… They certainly don’t look like they’re made from scraps!

Leave a Reply

