Skip to content

More last minute gifts

23/12/2009

I know at this time of the year, I appreciate all the help I can get when whipping up the ‘last minute’ (though not neccessarily any less important!) presents, so here’s something to help you too.

Hopefully my Mum doesn’t read my blog, because this is the calendar and notebook holder I have made for her over the last couple of days:

I used the calendar idea from Tracey Old’s entry in UStamp (I’m doing my first ever round with them, and loving it), and the notepad cover has been featured a couple of times over the last two weeks (thank you, Kate). I made these co-ordinating by using the Baja Breeze cardstock, the (now retired) Walk in the Park designer paper, the eyelet border punch and the So Saffron ribbon. I’ve also used the ‘For Everything’ stamp set, from the Summer Mini Catalogue – I love it! My current favourite.

Come back tomorrow for my last ‘quick gift’ before Christmas – something for him! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. fiandneez permalink
    24/12/2009 09:45

    I’m sure your Mum is going to love these Bron.

    • bronheslop permalink*
      24/12/2009 09:54

      Thanks Steph, I think she will too. Merry Christmas to you and yours – have a great one! xxoo

Leave a Reply

