Skip to content

Merry Christmas!

25/12/2009

MERRY CHRISTMAS! If your household is anything like mine, the children have already been up to see what Santa has brought, and only the threat of “you can’t play until you’ve eaten your breakfast’ is getting the toast into them! 🙂

Here are a couple of ‘fun’ things I’ve made in the last couple of days (the poems are CASEd, not originals!):

I have to admit it took me a little while to figure out how to use these Sweet Treat cups – but next year I’ll be back with more ideas to show you.

I think my nephews will think these are pretty funny; they were just slightly too ‘old’ for my boys this year.

My family and I wish you and yours a fabulous day of celebration and sharing. We’re off to church this morning, then we have friends and family coming to share lunch with us.

I’ll be taking a break from blogging for a couple of days, but will be back to see in, and share, 2010 with you.

One Comment leave one →
  1. fiandneez permalink
    31/12/2009 11:31

    Too cute. Hope your nephews appreciated them and that you had a great Christmas. I bet you had 2 very excited little boys. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

