Skip to content

Haiti Disaster Relief

22/01/2010

In true Stampin’ Up! style, they’ve come up with a way to help those in Haiti, after last week’s massive earthquake.

From now until 28 February, when you order the I {Heart} Hearts stamp set (from the Summer Mini Catalogue, page 6), they will donate $2 to the American Red Cross’ Haiti Relief and Development Fund. As stated on the Stampin’ Up! website, “The Red Cross is already well-established in Haiti, and this money will be used to provide immediate relief and long-term support through supplies, technical assistance and other support to help those in need.”

Product Name  Item #  Price 
I {Heart} Hearts  117715  $42.95 AUD/$49.95 NZD 

 

Thankfully I hadn’t yet ordered this set, so I’ll be getting mine next week. Give me a call to order yours.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 23/01/2010 00:28

    Thanks Bron for your nice comments on my blog. My eldest boy Darian shares James birthday he turned 14 on Wednesday. I have just finished decorating and Ice Cream Cake for his party tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

