Skip to content

Works in Progress!

23/02/2010

It is so frustrating crafting away and making beautiful things, and not being able to share them here! Well, at least, not yet, anyway. My friend and fellow Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, Paula and I are doing our own Sister Swap, after she saw all the amazing goodies I got through the UStamp Sister Swap. So we are in our last week of creating before we post them off…… and next week I’ll be able to share both what I made for her, and what she made for me!!

In the meantime, here is a TINY taste of a project that Jacque and I will be demonstrating at the Auckland Extravaganza on Saturday 13 March 2010.

Haha, that’s not fair, is it?! It doesn’t look very much there, but trust me, the finished project is fabulous! If you enjoy learning new craft techniques and making beautiful things, then Extravaganza is the place to be! Just $40 to make 4 new projects, with afternoon tea, door prizes and a $10 discount voucher thrown in. Great value for an awesome afternoon. Drop me a line or give me a ring (details under ‘Contact Me’, top right) – we’d love to see you there!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 24/02/2010 03:46

    ‘works in progress’ just happen to be my specialty!

  2. Steph permalink
    24/02/2010 13:15

    Looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

