Skip to content

Get Well Wishes

11/03/2010

My next door neighbour has the flu. No, not just the flu – man flu! I saw his wife yesterday, and she was telling me about it. Now, he’s a man who LOVES handmade cards, so my 3-yr-old and I raced inside and whipped this up for him:

I’ve used two old favourites, Washington Apple DSP and the Fun and Fast Notes stamp set (which comes in the demonstrator Starter Kit). I coloured in the image using my Many Marvellous Markers (and true to label, they are indeed marvellous!) The little stamp on the envelope is from the Razzle Dazzle stamp set, which is in the Summer Mini Catalogue.

The Summer mini only runs until 31 March, so if there’s something you’ve got your eye on, give me a call and I’ll make sure you don’t miss out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

