Skip to content

Stepper Box

15/03/2010

I forgot to show you this yesterday – here is the box I made as my door prize for Saturday’s Extravaganza:

I used the Pink Flamingo papers, and the Bold Brights cardstock that goes with it (I do like Tempting Turquoise!). And of course, I filled it with mini Easter eggs.

This stepper box is so easy to make, but looks so good. If you’d like me to show you and your friends how, drop me a line (e-mail address at ‘Contact Me’, top right of this page), or give me a call.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Steph permalink
    15/03/2010 13:35

    I was admiring these. Beautiful job Bron.

  2. 15/03/2010 22:16

    Gorgeous stepper box Bron. Love your paper and colour choices!

    🙂
    Sam.

Leave a Reply

