Skip to content

Humpty Dumpty!

16/03/2010

My fabulous friend and crafting buddy Kate got a pony in the weekend for her girls to ride. WELL…… last night, Kate fell off the pony, and has broken her arm. So badly that she’s in hospital, waiting for surgery (and may be waiting for a couple of days!)

I haven’t been to see her yet, but our youngest son Ollie and I put this card together for her this afternoon:

I used the Funky Forest wheel on Old Olive for the card base, and the Trendy Trees stamps on Very Vanilla, matted on Chocolate Chip. Ink colours were Old Olive, Pumpkin Pie, Chocolate Chip and Riding Hood Red.

Heal fast Kate! And I think I’ll stick with stamping over horse riding……

One Comment leave one →
  1. 17/03/2010 09:41

    poor Kate!! Bet shes thinking why did I buy the pony now!
    Lovely card!!

Leave a Reply

