Skip to content

Christmas…..in June?

06/05/2010

If you’re anything like me, by the time Christmas comes you’re so busy with pre-school/school functions and Christmas preparations, that you don’t have time to do Christmas cards!

Last year, my dear friend Kate and I were flat out teaching other people how to make their own cards and gift boxes – and didn’t get our own done. In fact, I think I only made three!

SO….. this year I’m approaching things a little differently. Once the rush of Convention is over, I’m going to hold a ‘Mid Winter Christmas Card Making Class’, where you can come and learn a couple of cards, and then make a few of your own. A Christmas ‘Stamp A Stack’, if you like, but it’ll be in June! At least we’ll get a head start on our Christmas cards!

If you’re interested, please drop me a line, give me a call, or leave a comment below. I’d love to see you there.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

