Skip to content

Olaf the Viking

07/05/2010

I feel I’ve done little in the way of crafting this week, but I’ve been at the gym, and playing with the kids a lot more. I’ve also finished my Convention swaps, which I’ll show you in a couple of weeks (when we’re home from Sydney!).

But here’s a picture to share for Friday – Olaf the Viking! Ollie and I went shopping on Wednesday, and came across this hat in the costume section of the toy store. With Norwegian ancestry on both sides of our family, vikings feature quite highly in our stories, so it seemed natural that Ollie have this hat.

I might be biased, but I think he’s a gorgeous little viking.

Have a great weekend!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Steph permalink
    08/05/2010 17:42

    He is a gorgeous little viking. Have you seen “How to Train Your Dragon” yet?

  2. 09/05/2010 15:12

    Oh, he is an adorable viking!! Hope you’re having a lovely Mother’s Day Bron.. It’s moments like these that we cherish being a Mum.

Leave a Reply

