Skip to content

Convention Highlights!

24/05/2010

Stampin’ Up! Convention 2010 has been and gone. Three nights in fabulous Sydney – done. I had a great time there, and met loads of people. So much to learn, and see, and do. Here is the tip of the iceberg, just a couple of highlights. Check these out:

My friend and colleague, Paula Dobson (even my mother was convinced I had met her prior to Convention – but Paula lives in Wellington, so we had to go to Sydney to meet initially!)

Shelli Gardner, co-founder and CEO of Stampin’ Up!:

And my friend and upline, Jacque Pedersen, was again crowned ‘Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator of the Year’ at the Awards Dinner on Saturday night (here she is with Paula and me):

It was so good to come back last night and be greeted by my husband and two excited little boys at the airport – I hadn’t counted on missing them so much. Now I’m home again, and will sort through some of the beautiful projects and things to show you. There is an exciting promotion going on, too – I’ll tell you about that tomorrow.

Until then – happy stamping!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Steph permalink
    24/05/2010 15:19

    Welcome home Bron. I’m sure you were missed even more than you missed your family. Hope you had a good time.

Leave a Reply

