Skip to content

Be in to win!

19/07/2010

This Saturday (24 July) is our Winter Extravaganza, an afternoon of crafting and fun. I made this brownie mix up as my door prize – I tried the brownies at Julia’s house last week, and they were divine.  These are all the dry ingredients – you just need to add a couple of eggs and some vegetable oil, and it’s ready to go!

If you’d like to come to Extravaganza, I have one seat left. It can be yours for $45, which gets you materials and instructions for 5 projects, afternoon tea, door prizes and a whole lot of laughs with like-minded women. AND, a $10 discount voucher on any order over $50 you place on the day.

So, give me a call or drop me a line – I’d love to see you there!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 19/07/2010 17:45

    Gorgeous as usual Bron and what a great idea for a door prize! Best wishes for a fantastic Extravaganza!!

  2. Steph permalink
    22/07/2010 12:56

    I’d be very happy to win that as a door prize. I’m sorry I won’t be there this weekend – hope you have a fun time.

  3. Shirley permalink
    22/07/2010 17:09

    Yum, Wow and good on ya! X

  4. 23/07/2010 17:57

    Your ‘sand art brownie’ prize Bron – have fun on Saturday!!

    • 23/07/2010 17:58

      whoops what I meant to say was I love your ‘sand art brownies’ prize! lol

Leave a Reply

