Skip to content

Spring Flowers

30/07/2010

Well, it can’t be long now until we see some real spring flowers. In the meantime, we just have to make do with ones made from card!

This was the other project we made at Jacque‘s this week – with a little addition I popped on to impress my boys. Can you see it?

This was fun – a couple of punches, a bit of glue, and a strategic stamp here and there – e voila! A nice cheery card to brighten anyone’s day.

Tomorrow is the last day of the 2-Step Stampin’ promotion, and also the last day you can get the Stampin’ Up! Starter Kit for $299. After tomorrow, it’s back to $379. So if you’d love to get your quality stampin’ supplies at discount, or want to earn a little extra income, give me a call – you can order it online with my password.

Have a fabulous weekend – I hope you get a chance to stamp.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 30/07/2010 17:22

    I see you brought a snail along, hehe!! Love this card. Was impressed when I saw Jacque’s and now I can make one too, woohoo! Hope it turns out as good as yours, my friend!

  2. 30/07/2010 21:43

    absolutely fabulous – shame the class was moved or I’m going mad so I missed it

  3. Steph permalink
    09/08/2010 13:42

    Love the flowers – very effective.

Leave a Reply

