Skip to content

Just six hours and counting…..

31/08/2010

until the new 2010 – 2011 Idea Book and Catalogue goes live! I’ve been making a list, checking it twice – and adding more to it! I think this will be an exercise in restraint!!

It certainly is an exciting time! It’s the perfect time to be thinking about becoming a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator. As I read on an American lady’s blog some time ago:

“If you want a little, place an order. If you want a lot, host a workshop. If you want it ALL, become a demo!”

Come back tomorrow to check out the beautiful new book on-line, or if you prefer your own copy, contact me and I’ll post it out to you.

Happy stamping! (and dreaming!)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 31/08/2010 18:28

    even though we can’t order until 2pm I still feel like I need to be up at 2400 to go yah it’s here – we’re very sad

  2. 31/08/2010 19:01

    Totally love that saying Bron and yep cant wait my wishlist is HUGE! Its like Christmas ..cant wait!

  3. 31/08/2010 19:37

    now I am singing that christmas carol – “making a list and checking it twice” LOL I think we are all kids in a HUGE candy shop!! PS love those cupcakes too, man you were strong to resist those! xx

Leave a Reply

