Skip to content

RAK (aka Happy Mail!)

02/09/2010

Look at what I found in my letter box yesterday morning!

This gorgeous card was sent to me by the very talented Helen Williams.

Isn’t it fabulous? She has used the ‘Every Moment’ stampset from Stampin’ Up!s  new 2010 – 2011 Idea Book and Catalogue, along with sponging, and I think there may even be some brayer work in there. I admired it on her blog a while ago, but never expected I’d receive it in the mail.

Thank you Helen – your timing was great, and it really reinforced for me how something like a card can make such a difference to your day. And it also reminded me how much I have gained from being a Stampin’ Up! demo – amazing friends (a lot, (including Helen!), I’ve never met in person), and a sense of belonging to an awesome community. And that’s before we even consider the fantastic business opportunities! Love it!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. craftyhelen permalink
    02/09/2010 15:24

    I’m glad it made your day.
    Thanks for your friendship Bron.

  2. 02/09/2010 16:25

    oh wow, you lucky thing you, this card is stunning, a real piece of work, well done helen

  3. Steph permalink
    02/09/2010 16:26

    So clever – lovely card.

  4. 02/09/2010 17:14

    What a fantastic card ..you lucky thing Bron! Stunning card Helen!

  5. 03/09/2010 16:15

    you so deserve a lovely bit of awesomness like Helen’s AMAZING card!!!

Leave a Reply

