Skip to content

Play Time! (and an appetiser….)

15/09/2010

I’ve had the loveliest morning playing in Julia Leece’s craft room, with her and her gorgeous daughter. We stamped and cut and laughed and sang (much to Kelly’s disgust! :-)), and had a lovely girly time. (Having only sons, I cherish the girly time – but I wouldn’t swap the sword fights and Lego, trust me!)

ANYWAY….. I can’t show you what I did this morning, as it’s all in preparation for the ESAD (Extra Special Australasian Demonstrators) Big Shot Blog Hop this Saturday. But I can show you what I made for the September Guest Designer Challenge, on Jacque Pedersen’s website.

It’s a stepper box, and gift card, made using Greenhouse Gala DSP and the Friends Never Fade stampset.

Here it is opened out, and here’s a close-up of the little card:

Thanks for visiting. I hope you get a chance to play today, too.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 15/09/2010 17:05

    Super lovely! I love these nifty boxes!

  2. 15/09/2010 20:40

    love the colours Bron ab fab

  3. 16/09/2010 06:42

    Another gorgeous project Bron! It was the original Stepper Box you made me that got me interested in making these super projects!

  4. Steph permalink
    17/09/2010 13:11

    Is this the one we caught a glimpse of at Stamp Club? It’s even more gorgeous in real life.

  5. 17/09/2010 17:48

    we had a ball eh!! must have a girly play date again soon!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Happy New Year – Welcome to 2011 (and some highlights from 2010) « Stamp with Me!

Leave a Reply

