Skip to content

ESAD’s Big Shot Blog Hop – Some Christmas Treats

18/09/2010

Hello – it’s Saturday! I hope you’re ready for the ESAD Big Shot Blog Hop! You may have come here from Dani Fender’s blog, after seeing her gorgeous creations.  And if you’ve just popped in to see me, please continue on with the blog hop by visiting Charmaine Black when you’re finished here.

SO – what is ESAD?

ESAD stands for Extra Special Australasian Demonstrators and it is an online group just for Australian and New Zealand demonstrators for Stampin’ Up!

We so love what we do and not only do we love to share it with our customers, friends, and wonderful blog visitors but we share our love for what we do with each other as Demonstrators. We run swaps, challenges, tutorials, product know how and cyberstamps and we are always there to help and support each other when its needed.

So if you are a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator located in Australia or New Zealand then please feel free to click here to join our wonderful group.

First up today I’m going to show you the new Mini Milk Carton die, and the fabulous ‘Got Treats’ stampset that goes with it. This cool little milk carton is big enough to hold 10 Hershey’s kisses! I think it’s gorgeous – I know all the kids in my extended family are going to love getting these this Christmas.

I’ve made these ones in Cherry Cobbler and Pacific Point cardstock, and used Jolly Holiday designer series paper (DSP) on the left, and Celebrations DSP on the right, and as a background.

I’ve made a couple of Christmas cards too. I embossed the Jolly Holiday DSP with the Vintage Wallpaper embossing folder in the Big Shot, and used a sentiment from the ‘Word Play’ stampset. I just love this set.

Thank you for visiting, and checking out my Big Shot creations; I hope you leave even a little more inspired. Next on the list is Charmaine Black – go and leave her some fabulous comments (after you’ve left one here, of course!).

Have a great weekend.

16 Comments leave one →
  1. Diana permalink
    18/09/2010 12:20

    How cute are those milk cartons! I’m not sure we can get Hersey kisses where I shop, but am sure the grand children won’t care what lollies were put in them!

  2. Steph permalink
    18/09/2010 14:26

    Saw the mini milk cartons in the catalogue and loved them. These are gorgeous Bron.

  3. 18/09/2010 14:37

    Oooh, I love the embossing on DSP! Gorgeous!

  4. 18/09/2010 15:00

    Hi there neighbour, I love the milk carton die, I think yours are so cute an very festive. Thanks for sharing these beautifu projects with us, lots of inky hugs from Charmaine 🙂

  5. Ariaella permalink
    18/09/2010 15:15

    Gorgeous! I love it all!
    Thanks for sharing 😀

  6. 18/09/2010 17:07

    Beautiful work Bron

  7. Tanja permalink
    18/09/2010 20:18

    Nice Christmas cards, Bron.

  8. 18/09/2010 20:52

    So cute! I really need to try and use pacific point more, it looks lovely here.

  9. 18/09/2010 21:56

    love the wee milk cartons seriously cute

  10. 18/09/2010 22:05

    your milk carton projects are so cute, I think I will have to add this die to my wish list

  11. 18/09/2010 22:54

    Very Cute! I can’t wait for Christmas now!

  12. Michelle F permalink
    19/09/2010 01:51

    Lurve the milk cartons – but I really really want the kisses! Looks gorgeous!

  13. 19/09/2010 08:26

    Gorgeous projects Bron! Cant wait for my little treat stamps to arrive now!

  14. 19/09/2010 12:09

    Hi Bron, i love these little milk cartons, they are so versatile and your are fabulous as always, i love the colours used

  15. 20/09/2010 13:53

    awesome!!! these turned out so fab!!

Trackbacks

  1. ESAD Blog Hop in progress: Big Shot Projects! « Rogue Thoughts…Jean's Stamping Studio in the Rogue Valley

Leave a Reply

