Skip to content

Thinking of You

28/09/2010

Sometimes there are people in our lives who have things a bit tougher than the average Joe (or Josephine). I made this last night for a special lady who has a lot going on right now – and I filled it with love and prayers for a great outcome. (Hopefully she won’t see this until it arrives in her letterbox!)

I used the new Just Believe stampset (my favourite!), with Certainly Celery and Bashful Blue ink and cardstock.

I hope you have a great day, wherever you are. We are on Day 2 of the school holidays; I just hope the boys get on better than they did yesterday! 🙂

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Steph permalink
    28/09/2010 08:58

    So pretty – love those colours. Such a nice thought.

  2. 28/09/2010 10:36

    Beautiful Card Bron.

  3. 28/09/2010 14:10

    Love the colours Bron

  4. Sally W permalink
    28/09/2010 17:28

    Gorgeous card Bron

  5. 28/09/2010 19:32

    so lovely in it’s simplicity

  6. 28/09/2010 19:55

    yum colours and stamp set! May have to put this one on my ‘to borrow’ list from Bron!

  7. 29/09/2010 07:17

    Well this wee beauty knocked my socks off. I love everything about it. Bron, you have done a superb job. Lucky friend of yours!!

  8. 30/09/2010 18:58

    Have just spotted this post and realised that this was the gorgeous card that I received in the mail yesterday – yes, I was the lucky recipient and I can say that it was even lovelier IRL. Thankyou again Bron, it made a stressful day so much nicer.

Leave a Reply

