Skip to content

Quick and Easy Thank You’s

05/10/2010

I can never have too many thank-you cards on hand, and last night I had a few new toys tools I wanted to work with – in fact, all new things (except the Whisper White cardstock) – so what better thing to do than make a few quick thank you’s?

These little 3 x 3″ cards used the new scallop trim border punch, Concord Crush (one of the 5 gorgeous new in-colours) ink and cardstock,  and one of the new a la carte stamps called So Many Thanks. I’ve just ordered the square Whisper White envelopes that fit the 3 x 3″ cards perfectly – then I’ll have a perfect set!

Right, off to cook dinner for one of the girls at church who has just had a baby, and while it’s in the oven I hope to make her a quick card too. Watch this space…….

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/10/2010 14:13

    Very nice Bron, love that Concord Crush.

  2. 05/10/2010 19:22

    Love the cards Bron. I can see that I will have to add the scallop trim punch to my wishlist.

  3. 06/10/2010 19:33

    so sweet Bron!!

  4. Steph permalink
    10/10/2010 14:25

    Very effective – lovely.

Leave a Reply

