Skip to content

Blog Awards and Summer Fun

10/10/2010

I was given this award yesterday by my fabulous friend and Stampin’ Up! demo buddy Kate.

Thank you, Katie. I’d like to pass it on (in no particular order) to these great chicks:

Tracey

Helen

Judy

Julia

Debbie

And I want to leave you this Sunday night with a picture of our little boys, after Junior Muster for cricket this afternoon. James will start in the ‘Have A Go’ grade (all 5 and 6 year olds start here) next week, so today we registered and got his uniform sorted. Ollie will have to be content cheering from the sideline for another year or so, until he is 5.

Have a great week! I’ll be back tomorrow with some cards……

One Comment leave one →
  1. 10/10/2010 23:09

    Thanks so much for the award Bron – feeling really honoured. Looking at your boys playing cricket reminds me of when I was a child playing cricket with my Dad (about a zillion years ago now!) Hint for James – hold his bat straighter up & down (gee I still remember being taught that).

Leave a Reply

