Skip to content

Look What I Got – FREE!

14/10/2010

I love representing a company that offers incentives to its people to do well – and doing well with Stampin’ Up! just means loving what you do, and sharing what you love! From monetary bonuses, to all-expenses-paid overseas holidays, Stampin’ Up! has it all.

Having been a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator for just over a year now, I’ve had a couple of promotions as I’ve ticked off sales and business-building goals. Last month, as my team grew a little more, I got a bonus, and got to choose some free products! Here’s what I chose:

I got the Doctors Bag, to make it easier to carry my Big Shot to workshops and classes. I really like the checked pattern, and the sturdy handles. I also chose the ‘Make A Monster’ stampset – my boys are going to love choosing which eye/s and mouth/s to add to their monsters! And to top it off (though they’re not in the picture), I got a box of Mini Glue Dots, which I am having fun mounting acetate with right now – but there are so many uses for them! They’re probably my current favourite adhesive (besides my Snail).

If you think Stampin’ Up! sounds like a company for you, give me a call. Until tomorrow, they’re giving away the new In-Colour bundle FREE when you join as a Demonstrator – so you get your Starter Kit (valued at $590) for $339, + the In-Colour bundle worth $100.90 – FREE! It’s opened a whole new world to me, full of friendship and creativity; I’d love to share it with you too.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 14/10/2010 12:59

    ‘last month my team grew a little more’ LOL I wonder how that happened!!!! Love your new bag babe =)

  2. 14/10/2010 13:31

    Great bag!! Congrats!!!! 🙂

  3. 14/10/2010 16:06

    Congratulations Bron. It’s just feels so nice to be rewarded doesn’t it.

  4. 14/10/2010 20:13

    Oh well done Bron – you deserve it!! Love your choices 🙂

  5. Steph permalink
    15/10/2010 13:45

    Well deserved.

Leave a Reply

