Skip to content

Quick (but Cute) Notepad and Pen

09/11/2010

Here’s another project for the Willow Park School Christmas Gift Fair on Saturday. This is a notepad and matching pen, so handy to have by the phone.

I used the Great Friend stampset (which my great friend Kate lent me!), and some retired Ski Slope DSP. The base is Baja Breeze, which I just adore. Do you like the rhinestones on the butterfly?

The pen has matching DSP in the barrel. Completes the set, don’t you think?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/11/2010 15:35

    Very cute Bron – me likey!

  2. 09/11/2010 21:33

    These are just AB Fab Bron.
    I have made some of these for my stall for Friday, great gift for a teacher.

  3. 10/11/2010 07:40

    I should think these will sell well. They are lovely! Like the coordinting pen too!! *MWAH*

  4. Steph permalink
    12/11/2010 20:51

    Gorgeous – simple but elegant. Love that blue.

Leave a Reply

