Skip to content

Christmas Cards with Kate

18/11/2010

Last night I went to a Christmas Stamp A Stack at Kate’s (aka Mrs Christmas) – look at these gorgeous creations!

We made 8 cards, 2 each of four designs – here are the close-ups:

I think the one with Dasher is my favourite – what’s yours?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 18/11/2010 18:45

    What a fab class! I love them all! Kate is a super talented lady! Will definitely be CASE-ing some of these! Hugs xxaxx

  2. Steph permalink
    19/11/2010 17:48

    It was a fun night. Thanks for coming along to be my “friend” Bron.

  3. 22/11/2010 14:27

    I just LOOOOVE the hanging ornaments!

Leave a Reply

