Skip to content

Quick Share

23/11/2010

We had (early) thanksgiving dinner at our friend and team leader Jacque’s house on Friday night. We made swaps, and I’ll give you a peek at mine. But first I’ll show you the gorgeous table setting that Jacque and her girls did:

And here are the little girls enjoying their dinner (my boys were invited as well, but went to Kate, (thanks chick!), so I could enjoy the evening too!)

Here’s my swap – using something you’ll see in a week or so!

Thankfully I only had to make ten!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 23/11/2010 18:56

    Beautiful Bron, love the tooth fairy pillow box.

  2. Steph permalink
    28/11/2010 09:15

    What a fun evening. And those tooth fairy boxes are just lovely. What a pity my girls have lost all their teeth….

Leave a Reply

