Skip to content

A Quick CASE’d Christmas Card

15/12/2010

Phew! Say THAT fast! I saw this fabulous card yesterday on Sarah Stetler Miller’s blog, and had 10 minutes to re-create it. She used the current Jolly Holiday paper;  I used some retired Ski Slope DSP I had left over from last year.

I have to say I love this! Paper circles cut using the 1 1/4″ circle punch, a piece of crimped Chocolate Chip cardstock for the pot, and a star punched out in Daffodil Delight using the Boho Blossoms punch – primo! Hopefully the school office ladies will love it too!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 15/12/2010 12:01

    What a wonderful way to use up your DSP scraps. Think I will have to double-CASE this!!

  2. Alison Hydes permalink
    15/12/2010 12:06

    Great idea.Have lots of scraps of Jolly Holiday dsp so this would be a good way to use them up.

  3. 15/12/2010 15:57

    I will have to remember this card next Christmas, it would make a great Make ‘n’ Take .
    Love it!

  4. 15/12/2010 16:21

    Hi Bron, how cool and so up my alley with the punch art, i will have to have a go myself at this one,

    I wish you and your family a very merry christmas and a safe New Year

  5. Steph permalink
    16/12/2010 12:42

    I’m sure the office ladies loved them.

Trackbacks

  1. Happy New Year – Welcome to 2011 (and some highlights from 2010) « Stamp with Me!

Leave a Reply

