Skip to content

Happy Holidays!

22/12/2010

Wow, Christmas is nearly upon us! Just three more sleeps, as my boys reliably informed me this morning……

Like many Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators, I work my fabulous business around my family. So now the boys are finished at school and preschool for the year, there will be less time to blog here – because I’m playing with them! Don’t worry – there’ll only be a short period of no posts at all (I might take the statutory holidays! 🙂 ) And before we know it, we’ll be swinging into 2011!

I hope you have a wonderful, restful Christmas break, and I look forward to seeing you back here soon!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 22/12/2010 18:05

    I hope you have a lovely Christmas, Bron! Take time to spend with the kids … all too soon … you will be wondering how did that time pass so quickly!??? Treasure every minute. Hugs xxaxx

  2. 22/12/2010 21:31

    Merry Christmas to you and your family Bron. Hope Santa brings you lots of nice goodies. xx

  3. 23/12/2010 08:25

    Merry Christmas Bron and a happy new year. take care over the holidays. Megan

  4. 24/12/2010 10:58

    Just popping by to share a special Christmas message with you …

    Christmas Hugs xxaxx

Leave a Reply

