Skip to content

Bliss vs Colour Coach

17/01/2011

This is a sneak peak of one of the stamp sets that will be available from 25 January, with Sale-A-Bration. (Watch this space – more on that soon!) I made this card with it, but I don’t like the colours I used with it. Here’s a close-up of the sentiment:

I like the colours together, but don’t think they suit this stamp set. Here’s where I got the combo – my trusty ‘Colour Coach’.

Oh well! Back to the drawing board….

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 17/01/2011 15:07

    It’s a great layout! The first colour combo is definitely better than the second one it suggests as that one would be good for Christmas! I actually like the combo you chose.

  2. 17/01/2011 16:31

    Oooh! Love this one, Bron! The colour combo is fab (thanks Colour Coach!) … and that stamp set … has so much potential. So far I have resisted the pre-orders … perhaps I need to rethink! Hugs xxaxx

  3. 17/01/2011 18:47

    Great Card Bron. Love the colour combo.

  4. Steph permalink
    18/01/2011 21:20

    I love this colour combination and the stamps you’ve used.

Leave a Reply

