Skip to content

Back to School

01/02/2011

This week my boys resume school/preschool after a fabulous long summer break – and I can’t help but feel a bit sad. It has been so nice having slow lazy starts to the day; now we’ll be up and out the door smartly! Never mind – it means I’ll get some work done too!

I have been crafting, but I can’t show you yet. I’m working on my swaps for our team’s stamp camp this weekend, in Rotorua. I’m so excited!  33 women, loads of stamping and plenty of laughs – guaranteed! I’ll try to remember to take pictures. Or perhaps what happens at camp, stays at camp…… 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/02/2011 14:25

    Know what you mean, it is a bit sad that they are all back to school.
    Enjoy your camp.
    Love and Hugs
    Helen

  2. 01/02/2011 17:35

    Have fun Bron…Wish I could come!!

  3. 02/02/2011 16:40

    Yes … I am sad too! Hope you are coping ok. Stamp camp??? You lucky girl … sounds like fun! Hugs xxaxx

Leave a Reply

