Skip to content

Whirlwind!

07/02/2011

Wow! Do you sometimes feel that there is so much on, so much to think about? I’m just back from a fabulous weekend at Stamp Camp with our team, and feeling quite ‘chilled’ – but I have to switch it up a gear again and get cracking! 🙂

I promised I would share my swap (after teasing you with a sneak peek last week) – here’s the whole thing:

This card uses the Love Defined stampset, found in the Stampin’ Up! Summer Mini-Catalogue. You can see the catalogue online by clicking the image on the right, or contact me for your own copy.

I have to race out and pick Ollie up from preschool now, but I’ll be back later with some exciting news to share. I hope you had a great weekend, and managed to craft a bit. I did LOTS at Stamp Camp…. but there’s more on that to come, too! See you soon.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Alison Hydes permalink
    07/02/2011 13:07

    Lovely card very Elegant. Bron I wanted to thankyou very much for the UStamp with Dawn pass I thoroughly enjoyed the projects so much that i signed up for the next one. Look forward to your next project.

  2. 07/02/2011 13:41

    Beautiful card Bron.
    So glad you had a great weekend.
    I’m looking forward to seeing the rest.

  3. 07/02/2011 15:05

    very pretty!

  4. Steph permalink
    07/02/2011 16:46

    Really pretty card. You are a tease – looking forward to hearing your exciting news.

  5. 07/02/2011 21:10

    What a beautiful swap, Bron! I bet everyone loved this one! Hope your weekend was fun! Hugs xxaxx

  6. 09/02/2011 09:36

    As always, lovely simple clean lines, so effective, love it.

Leave a Reply

