Skip to content

UStamp with Dawn and Friends – Blog Scavenger Hunt

19/02/2011

I am so excited to share with you that as one of the designers for UStamp with Dawn and Friends Oh My Word!! Edition 2011, I get to participate in a fun Blog Scavenger Hunt. I have a “key word” that I will be posting today and the members need to find all the key words on the participating designers’ blogs and than unscramble the sentence. I can’t wait to see who will win the fabulous hand stamped prizes!!

Here’s a little box I have made up for a dear friend of mine who is coming to look after our boys tonight, so we can go out to see a movie. I think the last time we did that was a year ago! When was YOUR last date night? Hopefully more recent than that!

Here’s the inside – filled with dark chocolate Kisses!

Good luck on the scavenger hunt!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 19/02/2011 18:38

    i love anything with the top note die, well done Bron 🙂

  2. Gill permalink
    19/02/2011 19:05

    This is a beautiful box Bron. Love the colours.

  3. Steph permalink
    19/02/2011 22:59

    As the lucky recipient of this gorgeous wee box I have to say it looks just as good, if not better, in real life. I also have to mention Bron’s boys were a delight to look after – oh that my children were as compliant and well behaved. Plus I leaned a lot about Star Wars lego – actually very cool.

  4. 19/02/2011 23:12

    Ooooh, gorgeous! Love how you’ve placed the DSP on the Top Note!

  5. Susie Stover permalink
    20/02/2011 01:28

    Very pretty box. What a nice idea to give to a friend.

  6. Nancy permalink
    20/02/2011 01:47

    The red is so vibrant and rich! Fabulous!

  7. 21/02/2011 17:12

    Cute … pretty … simple … but gorgeous! Hugs xxaxx

Leave a Reply

