Skip to content

BLOG CANDY – Free Pass to UStamp with Dawn and Friends!

20/02/2011

Good morning, good morning! It’s grey and overcast here in Auckland, New Zealand…but I have something to brighten your day!

Dawn has given me a free pass to the current round of UStamp with Dawn and Friends to give away as blog candy – do you want to play?!

Just leave me a comment, stating your favourite Stampin’ Up! product, before 2200 Monday 21 February (NZDT). I’ll be back then to tell you who’s won!!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. 20/02/2011 09:27

    My favourite stampin’ up! product is the antique brads..have used a truck full so far!

  2. 20/02/2011 09:40

    Morning Bron
    I love the…….oh where do i start ribbons, DSP’s, dies, dimensionals, oh boy i could name all of the items
    But my all time favourite Stampin up product would have to be a toss up between my markers and equal first my Punches

  3. Steph permalink
    20/02/2011 09:50

    Hard to narrow it down – love the punches, embossing folders, die cutters, DSPs and don’t make me try and choose between the stamps. But I’m a tool girl at heart and I love my Stamp-a-ma-jig to get the positioning of a stamp just right, and the Stampin’ Scrub makes cleaning up a breeze. If I have to choose it’s the Stamp-a-ma-jig by a nose. Every stamper needs one.

  4. Megan McDonald permalink
    20/02/2011 09:59

    Hi Bron

    My favourite Stampin Up item is it white gel pen, I have used others and they do not compare.

  5. Venessa permalink
    20/02/2011 10:00

    What a hard decision, only one item mmmm, I would have to say the Top Note die.

  6. 20/02/2011 10:04

    I couldn’t live without my Stampin’ Scrub and I don’t think there’s been a project for a very long time that hasn’t used a Stampin’ Sponge.

  7. Amanda permalink
    20/02/2011 10:58

    Watercolour crayons!! Absolutely love to colour with them.

  8. 20/02/2011 11:12

    My fave Stampin up product is the Stamping Spots- they let me have a little bit of ALL the pretty colours!

  9. 20/02/2011 12:40

    I think you mean what is our ‘current’ favourite? Having finally gotten around to getting a big shot, and actually using it, I think that would have to be my favourite thing this week. That and some embosslit dies to go with it.

  10. 20/02/2011 13:28

    Good afternoon Bron, my favourite would have to be the paper snips, it was something that was on my wish list forever, and since I already had a pair (not SU) they got put a side for other product. now that I have some I can’t believe I waited so long, they cut perfectly and so easy.

  11. 20/02/2011 14:39

    Favourite product? I love the punches with co-ordinating stamps: so many ways to put them together.

  12. 20/02/2011 18:26

    Hmmm favourtie product – all of them!! But am really liking the Presto Patterns DSP that is available at the moment.

  13. 20/02/2011 22:34

    Do we have to choose just thing?
    Where do I start?
    I think it has to be the BIG SHOT, with all the dies and folders.
    Hope you had a great weekend.
    Love and Hugs
    Helen

  14. 21/02/2011 00:40

    One fav is really hard to pick from Stampin’ Up! I have too many fav’s and that’s why I became a demo over here in Perth!! 🙂
    Ummmm I guess my go-to-tool everytime I stamp are my Stampin’ mist and scrub.. But the mist has the added bonus that it’s pretty good at getting ur hands clean after using glue (ie the tombow glue) so it wins overall! 🙂
    Thanks for the opportunity to win a pass to UStamp!!

  15. 21/02/2011 05:55

    I love the way there is such a great range of DSPs….and that they match all the stamp pads and ribbons….
    but the Bigshot is by far and away my all time fav! I love sewing and crafting in general and I’ve had a ball cutting fabric to make all sorts of things…next project is cutting coke cans! Love it!!!

  16. Brittani permalink
    21/02/2011 06:11

    Right now I’d have to say the Big shot for sure! But who knows what I would say next week 🙂
    Their products are all wonderful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

