Skip to content

Just ONE day left! (And thank you!)

30/03/2011

Can you believe tomorrow is the last day of March? My goodness, the year has flown. It means Daylight Saving finishes here in New Zealand on Sunday…. but also means that Sale-A-Bration and the Summer Mini Catalogue finish tomorrow.

SO –  if there is anything you want from the Summer Mini, or a FREE stampset you wanted to score for Sale-A-Bration, give me a ring or send me an e-mail… before it’s too late!

And the ‘thank you’ part? Last night’s workshop sales tipped me over the $20,000 sales target that I’d set for myself this year. Nothing like taking it down to the wire, I know – but I still had two days up my sleeve! 🙂 Thank you to everyone who has supported me this year – customers and friends, Stampin’ Up! team, and especially my family. You all rock.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Alison Hydes permalink
    30/03/2011 15:07

    Congratulations Bron. So we’ll see you walk across the stage at convention!

  2. 30/03/2011 19:13

    Ill be screaming and yelling when your name is read out Bron! Well done on all your hard work this past SU year!

  3. 30/03/2011 22:47

    Go Girl.
    Well done Bron.

  4. Steph permalink
    31/03/2011 09:38

    No…YOU rock.

  5. 31/03/2011 10:06

    Well done Bron! That’s awesome 🙂

  6. 01/04/2011 18:56

    That’s a fantastic achievement Bron! Well done!

  7. 02/04/2011 15:49

    Congratulations Bron. I am sure you worked hard to achieve this goal. Enjoy the achievement.

  8. 04/04/2011 18:19

    Well Done!!!!!!! So cool for you to be up on stage this year 🙂

Leave a Reply

