Skip to content

I’m so excited!

03/04/2011

Yesterday, the Carry Over List from the Stampin’ Up! Summer Mini Catalogue was published. This list highlights all the products from the old mini that are still going to be available. Even as a demonstrator, we don’t know what will carry over – but I was SO delighted to see that my favourite Itty Bitty Buttons and the co-ordinating punch pack will be sticking around. As you can see from my March workshop projects below, I LOVE these buttons!

And here are the little sweet packets we made; I got the idea from our fabulous team Stamp Camp in February. These were shown to us by our team leader, Jacque (but using different stampsets):

And here’s an option I gave the ladies at the last workshop, as several of them had little boys, and this appealed a bit more:

(No Itty Bitty Buttons on this one… but I did get to crack out my Make a Monster stampset – what fun!)

If you’d like to invite some friends over and learn to make projects like these, give me a call or send me an e-mail. There are so many great products in the new Autumn-Winter Mini Catalogue, as well as in the existing Idea Book and Catalogue, that I can show you – but even better, we get a lot carried over from the Summer Mini. And you can earn FREE stampsets and FREE product with your workshop sales – it’s easy!  This month, I’m looking at Easter and Mothers Day – so call me now!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/04/2011 18:21

    I was happy with what carried over too Bron. I love these cute projects you;ve made using the different stamp sets.

  2. 04/04/2011 21:17

    What a couple of fun cards, Bron! I hadn’t checked out the carry over list … thanks for reminding me! (How remiss of me!) Hugs xxaxx

  3. Steph permalink
    05/04/2011 12:26

    Cute – both of them and for different reasons!

Leave a Reply

