Skip to content

Ready for a Sweet Treat?

18/07/2011

I don’t know many people who don’t like chocolate – so when I saw this cool project in this month’s Impressions (the Stampin’ Up! demonstrator magazine), I knew my Stamp Club ladies would love to make it. And they did!

This was a great Big Shot project, using dies and embossing folders. We used the Eat Chocolate stampset, too, and highlighted the word ‘chocolate’, by cutting it out of a second image and popping it up on Stampin’ Dimensionals:

An Itty Bitty flower, an adhesive rhinestone, and a Freddo Frog to pop inside – job done! 

If you’d like to get some friends together to make these yourself, or would like to order the Eat Chocolate stamp set, drop me a line or give me a call. The Autumn-Winter mini catalogue finishes at the end of the month!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Steph permalink
    18/07/2011 19:08

    I loved this project. Nobody’s discovered the Freddo Frog yet – I may lay claim to it.

  2. 20/07/2011 17:08

    How did I miss this project in my Impressions? It’s very cute!!

Leave a Reply

