Skip to content

A Quick, Easy Christmas Card using Pennant Parade

11/09/2011

This week I taught this card for the second time, after designing it for one of my swaps at the Stampin’ Up! Day Out last month. It uses the new Pennant Parade stampset and the coordinating punch, a very versatile set that can be used for many occasions.  I’m all for versatility!

I love the new Chocolate Chip scalloped ribbon, and teamed with Cherry Cobbler and Old Olive, it makes for a simple but effective traditional Christmas card.

If you’d like to make one of these with your friends for free, book a workshop with me. Or if you’d like to show others how easy it can be to make it themselves, check out our new demonstrator specials this month. Join Stampin’ Up! for just $189 in September (for the mini starter kit), or $271.20 for the full kit (normally $339 – that’s a 20% saving!). There’s never been a better time to join!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/09/2011 18:46

    I loved your swap Bron and I cased it and taught it to my ladies this past week (made sure I said all cred to you) They totally loved it.
    You rock!

  2. Steph permalink
    11/09/2011 20:06

    Loved making this card, and the other one too. Oh, it’s all so tempting…….

  3. 12/09/2011 08:10

    I so want to use this cute wee design for my workshop this weekend!! May I? Your work is wonderful Bron ♥

    • bronheslop permalink*
      12/09/2011 10:40

      Of course you can, Paula! E-mailing you now… 🙂

Leave a Reply

