Skip to content

Faith in Nature Boxed Card Set

28/01/2012

I promised I’d show you the boxed set of cards that I made for Mum for her birthday last week, so here it is. Made using the Faith in Nature hostess stampset, I limited it to three colour combos, but did a white card with each one (as you can see here):

And here’s the box they all went in:

Nice and simple, but a good gift for someone who likes to send cards to people for different things.

Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend. It’s Auckland Anniversary here on Monday (so Monday is a holiday), and we have friends from Australia staying with us – a great way to spend a long weekend.  AND I got to do some stamping last night! But that’s for another day….

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 29/01/2012 18:35

    Lovely set of cards Bron.
    Faith in Nature is my favorite hostess set.

  2. 29/01/2012 20:44

    A beautiful gift for your Mum Bron. Enjoy your long weekend!

  3. Mary permalink
    30/01/2012 18:11

    These were such lovely cards, I have used one of them already. I was so happy to have them.

  4. Steph permalink
    31/01/2012 22:33

    Gorgeous gift – your Mum obviously loved them.

  5. 05/02/2012 05:44

    I love this stamp set and you have shown the images beautifully! A gorgeous set of note cards!

  6. 07/02/2012 22:01

    I decided to buy 2 of the SU! Simply Sent card sets … to make some cards from my mum & m-i-l … for mother’s day! It is a lovely gift … isn’t it! Hugs xxx

  7. 29/03/2012 19:24

    These cards look great!
    I think they make a lovely and practical gift.

Leave a Reply

