Skip to content

Sneak Peek Birthday

25/03/2012

There’s a new mini catalogue starting on 01 April, and one of the perks of being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator is that you get to see (and play!) with the new products early.

It was a fabulous friend’s birthday on Tuesday, so I used some of my new toys tools to make this card:

And here’s the inside:

For a ‘purple person’, I think Wisteria Wonder and Elegant Eggplant work well together.

Hope you had fun spotting the new stuff! I had the opportunity to spend a couple of hours in my craft room yesterday, so I’ll come back over the next few days to share what I made.  Have a great week!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 26/03/2012 00:09

    … and she loved it, and it was even better in real life!! My thanks to you.

  2. 26/03/2012 22:51

    Another gorgeous creation Bron!

  3. 27/03/2012 07:46

    Wow Bron! That is a beautiful card. Love the colours and the framelits really make Just Believe something even more special ♥

  4. 31/03/2012 10:39

    Beautiful card! Love all of the purple!! Don’t you just love the framelits?!

  5. 31/03/2012 20:52

    I am beginning to think I just cannot do without those framelits! This is gorgeous, Bron! Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

