Skip to content

Baby Boy Card

23/04/2012

One of my colleagues and his wife welcomed their first baby into the world on Thursday, so I made them this on Friday:

I used one of the fabulous new ‘Packed For…’ stampsets (in this case, ‘Packed for Baby’), and paper-pieced the all-in-one with Bashful Blue DSP.

I used the stripes embossing folder as well – love that textured look!

Come back tomorrow for a pink baby card (in a cool novelty style!).

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Paula Reid permalink
    24/04/2012 10:01

    This is lovely. Thanks for the inspiration. I have about 5 baby cards to make in the next couple of months!

  2. 24/04/2012 17:34

    This is very cute Bron! I didn’t think that I ‘needed’ this stamp…. but might have to reconsider now 🙂

  3. 30/04/2012 20:03

    What a little sweetie! Like Debbie … I had passed this one by … but hhhmmm … now you have got me thinking! Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

