Skip to content

Mixed Bunch CASE

24/05/2012

I found this fabulous card last weekend on Mary Brown’s blog – it’s simple, but gorgeous, and really appealed to me.

I made it last night to send to one of my favourite colleagues from work, who is home with whooping cough!

I’ll be back tomorrow with a masculine birthday card. Happy Thursday!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stephanie Quinn permalink
    26/05/2012 10:41

    Hi Bron. I’ve been “offline” for quite some time but had some time this morning to browse and admire all the gorgeous cards you’ve been making. Gosh, it’s been a rough few months for you – so many sympathy cards, but I’m sure they were appreciated by the recipients! Looking forward to getting back into Stamp Club in the coming months. xx

Leave a Reply

