Skip to content

Beautiful Birthday Card

03/06/2012

One of my colleagues celebrated a significant birthday at work this week, and of course I made her card. I CASEd it from a very talented Aussie demo, Rachael,  though I changed little bits and pieces. I used a different stamp set, but used the same Big Shot dies and DSP.

And here’s a closeup of some detail:

This was fun to make, and all my colleagues thought it was beautiful. Definitely a winner!

Hope you’re having a wonderful Queen’s Birthday weekend – I’m so happy to have an extra day off with my boys. xoxox

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/06/2012 08:20

    Your cards are always an inspiration to me Bron, even CASEd ones. You know how to make them your own. Beautiful ♥

Trackbacks

  1. Colour Change « Stamp with Me!

Leave a Reply

