Skip to content

Crocheted Bucket Bag

19/03/2013

20130319-205332.jpg

This is a bucket bag I crocheted last week, in aran-weight cotton. I love it – my ‘work-in-progress’ knitting is in it now.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Janet Mills permalink
    20/03/2013 12:50

    Love this bag Bron.

  2. Rach permalink
    20/03/2013 15:25

    Far out you are clever!!!!!!! Man I am glad we are related!!!!! When do I become clever like you?

    • bronheslop permalink*
      20/03/2013 15:34

      Ha ha, Rach…. You can make this too. It’s easy! I’ll teach you in June, if I don’t see you before then. In fact, we need to schedule a weekend together (either here or there), to ‘stitch and bitch’, as you so eloquently put it!

Leave a Reply

