Skip to content

Class Fun

21/09/2010

Last night Kate and I (and a few other ladies!) went to our friend Jacque’s house for a technique class – we were working with chipboard, and made these awesome books.

There were quite a few techniques in just putting the book together, but several as well in the title:

I loved this, as I’m still learning to be a ‘details’ girl – until now, I’ve leaned more towards ‘clean and simple’. It’s nice knowing how to do both styles, though I’d probably always be more simple! It was really nice to be together with the girls, and just creating.  It was such a fun evening.

If you’d like to learn how to stamp, (or if you’re more experienced, learn some more techniques), then give me a call or drop me a line. I’d love to come and teach a workshop/class for you and your friends – and with just $350 in sales, you qualify for fabulous hostess benefits (FREE stampsets and product of your choice). Who doesn’t like free?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 21/09/2010 17:26

    this is very cool Bron! wow love it!

  2. 21/09/2010 17:46

    Oh man, I am so jealous!!!!! These are fabulous *sulk*

  3. 22/09/2010 07:59

    love it – wished I’d made mine like your now – goes off & sulks too 😦

Leave a comment